skip to content

Department of Archaeology


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Dr Tonko Rajkovaca 01223 (3)39355 Chief Research Laboratory Technician - Geoarchaeology (from 2011)
Dr Monica Nicolaides Ramsey Marie Sklodowska-Curie European Fellow, McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, Research Associate, Darwin College
David Redhouse 01223 (7)68250 Computer Officer
Prof Thilo Rehren Honorary Research Associate, McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, Director of the Science and Technology in Archaeology and Culture Research Centre (STARC) at the Cyprus Institute
Prof Lord Colin Renfrew ScD FBA 01223 (3)3353 Senior Fellow, McDonald Institute for Archaeological Research, Formerly Disney Professor of Archaeology and Director of the McDonald Institute
Jessica Rippengal 01223 (3)39348 Senior Technician, Department Safety Officer
Prof John Robb 01223 (3)39004 Professor of European Prehistory, Director of Studies, Peterhouse
Dr Rebecca Roberts ERC Research Project Administrator (ADaPt)
Kirk Roberts PhD Student in Archaeology
Alice Rose PhD Student in Archaeology
Dr Corinne Roughley Affiliated Lecturer, Department of Archaeology and Anthropology, Director of Studies and Tutor, Hughes Hall, Director of Studies, St Edmund's College
Kim Eileen Ruf PhD Student in Archaeology
Sergio Giuseppe Russo PhD Student in Archaeology