skip to primary navigationskip to content

Current Members

Current members include our postgraduate and postdoctoral community along with our directors and manager. You can find a list of these individuals here. However, many of our activities and events are open to the wider community.

Key People

Professor John Robb (co-director)

Dr. Elizabeth DeMarrais (co-director)

Dr. Marcos Martinón-Torres (co-director)

Dr. Sheila Kohring (Manager)


Affiliated Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Michael Boyd

Dr. Marianne Eriksen

Dr. Adam Green

Dr. Emmanuelle Honoré


PhD Student Members

Helen Anderson

Hari Blackmore

Pippa Brown

Emma Brownlee

Alessandro Ceccarelli

Lindsey Fine

Mark Haughton

David Kay

Kevin Kay

Sara Morrisset

Chioma Ngonadi

Danika Parikh

Alex Partridge

Rachel Reckin

Wannaporn Rienjang

Akshyeta Suryanarayan

Ana Taveres

Jess Thompson


MPhil Members


Affiliated Members

Dr. Ben Cartwright

Dr. Katrin Felder

Dr. Katherine Leckie

Dr. Lesley MacFayden

Dr. Isabelle Vella Gregory