skip to primary navigationskip to content

Honorary Research Associates

Dr Shadreck Chirikure
  • Associate Professor in the Department of Archaeology, University of Cape Town
Professor Colin Haselgrove
  • Professor of Archaeology at the School of Archaeology & Ancient History, University of Leicester
Professor Christine Hastorf
  • Professor in Archaeology at the Anthropology Department, University of California at Berkeley
Professor Michael Herzfeld
  • Ernest E. Monrad Professor of the Social Sciences at the Department of Anthropology, Harvard
Dr Evangelia Kiriatzi
  • Director of the Fitch Laboratory for Archaeology Science, British School at Athens
Professor Alessandro Naso
  • Director of the Institute for Ancient Mediterranean Studies of the National Research Council of Italy (ISMA-CNR)
Robert Scaife
  • Professor of Geoarchaeology at the Dept. of Archaeology and Anthropology, University of Southampton
Professor Ravindra Nath Singh
  • Professor in Archaeology in the Department of AIHC & Archaeology, Banaras Hindu University,