skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

People in the McBurney Lab

People in the McBurney Lab

 

CMB Lab Photo

For a full list of current Laboratory Members click here

 

External PhD student:

  • Ivana Ozan
    Hunter-gatherers landscapes: intensity of occupation in Tierra del Fuego, South America

Affiliated lab members:

  • Dr Judith Bunbury, Dept of Earth Sciences, Cambridge
  • Dr Laurence Smith, McDonald Institute, Cambridge

Former PhD students

  • Dr Manuel Arroyo-Kalin, University College London (m.arroyo-kalin@ucl.ac.uk)
  • Dr Gianna Ayala, University of Sheffield (g.ayala@sheffield.ac.uk)
  • Dr Andrea Balbo, ICREA, University of Barcelona (balbo@imf.csic.es)
  • Dr Nicole Boivin, University of Oxford (nicole.boivin@rlaha.ox.ac.uk)
  • Dr Melissa Goodman-Elgar, Washington State University (mage@wsu.edu)
  • Dr Ann-Maria Hart, University of Queensland (Annemariahart@yahoo.com)
  • Dr Robyn Inglis, University of York (robyn.inglis@york.ac.uk)
  • Dr Emma Jenkins, Bournemouth University (ejenkins@bournemouth.ac.uk)
  • Dr Gabriella Kovacs, Szazhalombotta Museum, Hungary (antropologus@yahoo.com)
  • Dr Heejin Lee, Korea University, Seoul (ddangpa@hanmail.net)
  • Dr Helen Lewis, University College Dublin (helen.lewis@ucd.ac.ie)
  • Dr Wendy Matthews, University of Reading (w.matthews@reading.ac.uk)
  • Prof Nicky Milner, University of York (n.milner@york.ac.uk)
  • Dr Allan Morton, Virginia (www.pastpreservers.co.uk)
  • Dr Fraser Sturt, University of Southampton (F.Sturt@soton.ac.uk)
  • Dr Federica Sulas, University of Pretoria (sulas@cantab.net)
  • Dr Yijie Zhuang, University College London